SIGN IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT
REGISTER FOR A NEW ACCOUNT

Just fill in your details below to purchase delicious things, create a wishlist and, if you choose, to receive exclusive news of special offers and updates.

We care deeply about privacy and transparency. Your data will only be used to provide the Yumbles service as described to you. By registering you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions including our Privacy Policy.

SEARCH

Popular Searches

Food Makers

Community

Reviews and Ratings - Yumbles.com

Read the latest reviews and ratings left from customers for thousands of products on Yumbles.com.

Leave a Review or Contact Us here >>

May 19, 2022

Review For

Glad to find this site

Great item and great customer service will 100% be using these guys again. So glad to find this site for this product.

May 19, 2022

Review For

Lovely

The loveliest truffles!

May 18, 2022

Review For

Sharing was Avoided

An excellent and tasty birthday gift for my wife. Chocolates are delicious, beautifully decorated.

May 18, 2022

Review For

Excellent Gift

This was a gift and the receipt loved it. It arrived on time and all of items were of a high quality. I would both recommend and use this company again as would the receipt.

May 18, 2022

Review For

Perfect Birthday Gift

I purchased this for a present, Arrived on actual birthday. Recipient delighted and really loved it. Thank you

May 18, 2022

Review For

Will definitely order the tomato juice regularly

The tomato juice is so fresh and tastes perfect. I have been drinking it everyday.

May 18, 2022

Review For

Lovely Pandan Bites

Lovely raw pandan bites. Great delivery service with ice packs in the very cool free little cute picnic bag provided. Highly Recommended Yumbles to anyone who wants fab treats for any occasion.

May 18, 2022

Review For

Fab chocs!

Stunning beautiful and delicious chocs! Beautifully and sustainably packaged with great product ethics.

May 17, 2022

Review For

Tasty alternative to cake

Fabulous, quirky gift, went down a treat.

May 17, 2022

Review For

Quick and premium

Quick service and greatly received with premium produce. Thumbs up!

May 16, 2022

Review For

Yummy birthday treat

Leah was soooo helpful with all my questions!!! (bought fo ra gift for my daughter in law) Was beautifully packaged and everything looked and smelled amazing Thank you so much

May 16, 2022

Review For

I had both the 80 % & 73 % with Acerola Cherry - Made from Raw Cacao and the Acerola was such a great flavour notes & the 80 % had great flavour notes too - they wrote me a note saying how they appreciated me buying from their small business. Definitely a Raw Chocolate maker I'll continue to buy from and Freedom Because they are Free from 14 Main Allergens - A lot of the Supermarkets of course need to research more fully what's in the items they produce. Happily Freedom Chocolate has Won Awards for its Compassion for the Consumer.

May 16, 2022

Review For

Anti-Inflammatory Heroes.

I love the Anti-Inflammatory Appeal of eating very well-made Dark Chocolate packed with Nutrient density & these were excellent - Love the Lotus Seeds Melon Seeds & Jaggery in these Flavour Notes & Crunch - I placed them in the fridge and the decorative box they came in was excellent. For me, healthy food is important - the Bars were both Deeply Nourishing & a nice soother for my wounded body. Chocolate in its truest form is a nutritional hero. (Vegan Indulgence 4 Bars)

May 16, 2022

Review For

We have not eaten these macarons yet as they are for my ...

We have not eaten these macarons yet as they are for my granddaughter’s birthday later in the week but, they look beautiful, lovely variety of flavours and colours , they were beautifully packed and presented and I’m sure they will taste as good as they look, very pleased, thank you .

May 16, 2022

Review For

Fabulous , unique gin that is smooth as silk and just as exotic . Crafted by genuine gin lovers whose nod to the Art Deco era adds glamour to cocktail hour. Recline gracefully and sip your way to paradise

May 16, 2022

Review For

Absolutely delicious! Love the bottle as well, gorgeous design. Can’t wait for another glass

May 16, 2022

Review For

Superb top quality gin with subtle notes of chamomile and mint. Highly recommend... and the bottle is exquisite. Buy a few bottles for Christmas! And a few more for the New Year!!

May 16, 2022

Review For

Delicious Gin and an amazing bottle. Highly recommended.

May 16, 2022

Review For

Just the ticket!

I bought this as a late idea on a whim for my husband’s birthday. I only had a few days but needn’t have worried as it arrived on exactly the day stated! It was delicious, not too sweet & perfectly portioned & very much enjoyed! I wouldn’t hesitate to order again!

×
LUCKY COUPON
Congratulations, you have stumbled upon one of our lucky coupons that entitles you to 5% off the price of any products!
5%
COUPON CODE
LUC4225
Expires in 1 hour

Just enter the promo code above at checkout and your discount will be applied automatically.

** Promo code can be used only once per customer **