SIGN IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT
REGISTER FOR A NEW ACCOUNT

Just fill in your details below to purchase delicious things, create a wishlist and, if you choose, to receive exclusive news of special offers and updates.

We care deeply about privacy and transparency. Your data will only be used to provide the Yumbles service as described to you. By registering you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions including our Privacy Policy.

SEARCH

Popular Searches

Food Makers

Community

Reviews and Ratings - Yumbles.com

Read the latest reviews and ratings left from customers for thousands of products on Yumbles.com.

Leave a Review or Contact Us here >>

Jan 26, 2023

Review For

Just received my husbands bouquet! He loves it! Thank you so much.

Jan 26, 2023

Review For

I have bought from this company a few times and always will. Great service, amazing products. Thank you

Jan 26, 2023

Review For

Just received my first ever Edible Bouquet as a gift, simply wonderful. So many strawberries that are so tasty. As I live in Leeds, it has been on a journey but they arrived in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier!!

Jan 26, 2023

Review For

Have used edible bouquets for presents and every time people have loved them. Everything is lovely and fresh and lasts as well as looking beautiful .

Jan 26, 2023

Review For

Lovely and tasty

Really, really tasty,made a very satisfactory dinner alongside vegetables

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

If cheese is the only thing stopping you go vegan then this is definitely the answer!

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

Wow, I had not tried vegan cheese before as had read so many bad reviews of other "cheeses" in Vegan groups. Anyway, I bit the bullet and ordered a pack of Kinda, what can I say!! it is gorgeous, I even did a cheese platter for my daughter with it and she didn't even realise, well done Kinda.

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

I couldn't be happier. at last a really delicious vegan alternative to cheese. in fact, even better than normal cheese. I've just had some on crunchy sourdough toast. it's made my day!

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

Being vegan was so hard because I’m a cheese lover but I’m now fully embracing it thanks to being able to have a bit of what I love-dairy free. Absolutely delicious

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

Hallelujah !! Omg !! My order has just arrived , I ordered the blue and the farmhouse , with a lovely little free cheese to taste (garlic and herb) - WOW ! THE BEST VEGAN CHEESE EVER !! Finally found something I can put on a cracker and just enjoy !! THANKYOU

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

Best Vegan Cheese in the Universe! Thank you Kinda Co

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

Awesome, tasty cookies. Fabulous service. Highly recommend for a treat, a special occasion or a unique gift. Delivered to the door, What’s not to like?!

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

We had our first delivery today and I can confirm it definitely won't be our last!!! They are so delicious and enormous. I highly recommend everyone try these bad boys!

Jan 25, 2023

Review For

100% would recommend. Beautifully packaged and absolutely delicious! Thank you cookie queen, I shall definitely be ordering from you again!

Jan 24, 2023

Review For

Ordered red velvet brownies, revived chocolate ones.

Ordered red velvet brownies, revived chocolate ones. My brother don’t eat chocolate. I wasn’t impressed at all.

Jan 23, 2023

Review For

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Will order again

Jan 23, 2023

Review For

Lovely cake

Bought a cake as a present for my aunt. It arrived in good time and she loved it! The cute cake tin was an added bonus.

Jan 23, 2023

Review For

Won’t buy again

It’s not so much a complaint. The packaging certainly does not support anything sustainable or recyclable. Packed in cold pouches, plastic and containing so nasty chemicals. Product very expensive, and tastes like a nice flavoured sparkling water. Some far better Kefirs about.

×
LUCKY COUPON
Congratulations, you have stumbled upon one of our lucky coupons that entitles you to 5% off the price of any products!
5%
COUPON CODE
LUC4225
Expires in 1 hour

Just enter the promo code above at checkout and your discount will be applied automatically.

** Promo code can be used only once per customer **