SIGN IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT
REGISTER FOR A NEW ACCOUNT

Just fill in your details below to purchase delicious things, create a wishlist and, if you choose, to receive exclusive news of special offers and updates.

We care deeply about privacy and transparency. Your data will only be used to provide the Yumbles service as described to you. By registering you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions including our Privacy Policy.

SEARCH

Popular Searches

Food Makers

Community

Reviews and Ratings - Yumbles.com

Read the latest reviews and ratings left from customers for thousands of products on Yumbles.com.

Leave a Review or Contact Us here >>

Sep 28, 2022

Review For

impeccable customer service

i have to say the customer service was second to none. i had a few issues with my order due to the postal strikes, yet my order was refunded AND replaced despite the issue being no fault of the company. really blown away by an unnecessary level of customer service. will definitely be ordering again. oh and the cakes were great too!

Sep 25, 2022

Review For

Amazing fruit cake

We wanted a fruit cake for a 70th birthday cake. Our usual cake maker wasnt confident about making it but said she would decorate one. Everyone commented how it was one of the nicest fruit cakes they had ever tasted

Sep 21, 2022

Review For

AmaZing, great quality products. Really nice and eco friendly packaging. Truly impressed by the taste of the greens!

Sep 21, 2022

Review For

Brilliant little kits for growing micro greens. The instructions are easy to follow and fun for kids, delivery was fast and we are really pleased with the resulting micro salads

Sep 21, 2022

Review For

Beautifully packaged kit, easy to use. Seeds in tins and a scoop to use to sprinkle them makes it so easier to control the number of seeds going into the tray, and avoids the problems of paper packets that split.

Sep 21, 2022

Review For

I’ve attempted growing sprouting seeds before with little success. This kit has changed that. I’ve finally got the right tools to grow my micro greens and I’ve really enjoyed nurturing them and watching them grow. I think I’m hooked!

Sep 21, 2022

Review For

Absolutely delighted with my order from Teeny Greeny ... everything you need to grow tasty nutritional micro greens ... quick and easy to grow and plenty of seeds / trays / compost to grow a really good supply of healthy mini greens . Excellent service and very quick delivery. Highly recommend.

Sep 20, 2022

Review For

Fabulous!!

Fabulous!!

Sep 20, 2022

Review For

My parents ordered my Birthday cake from here. It was gluten free and amazing. Can’t recommend enough! My dad who isn’t gluten free said he couldn’t even tell the difference.

Sep 20, 2022

Review For

Had a cake delivered on the date I asked and everyone at the party said it was beautiful! Deffo recommend

Sep 20, 2022

Review For

Wonderful gluten free cakes, arrived via courier and was perfectly packaged. It tasted wonderful and is still fresh days later

Sep 20, 2022

Review For

An amazing taste and top presentation. Arrived safely at the location without damage and was more than enjoyed. Thank you to everyone for making a birthday special away from home.

Sep 20, 2022

Review For

Fantastic service! Delivered right on time and thoroughly tasty. Also, when it said it served 8 it really did serve 8! Good portion sizes and even came with napkins and was well packaged so no chance of damaging the precious cake. Would definitely order again!

Sep 18, 2022

Review For

5/5

really good kit, lots of quality ingredients.

Sep 14, 2022

Review For

Ideal gift

No hassle order. Arrived in good time. I didn’t actually see the items myself as sent for 80th birthday present. Recipient was pleased with this gift. Would buy again. Thank you

Sep 12, 2022

Review For

Good choice of options

I bought this for a family member who is in a nursing home. I chose this package because there was sufficient variety for someone who is diabetic. I have not see the hamper but trust that he loved it and would be able to pick and choose what he fancied.

×
LUCKY COUPON
Congratulations, you have stumbled upon one of our lucky coupons that entitles you to 5% off the price of any products!
5%
COUPON CODE
LUC4225
Expires in 1 hour

Just enter the promo code above at checkout and your discount will be applied automatically.

** Promo code can be used only once per customer **